Alaska State Council on the Arts grant administrators may be contacted Monday through Friday from 8:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. at the direct telephone numbers and email addresses listed below. You may also reach us on the Main Line at (907) 269-6682. Applicants calling from outside the Anchorage area may call toll free at 1-888-278-7424. We are located at 161 Klevin St, Suite 102, Anchorage, Alaska, 99508. We are located at on the web, and on Facebook @ArtsAlaska. 

Andrea Noble, Executive Director
Tel: 907-269-6605

Laura Forbes, Arts Education Program Director
Tel: 907-269-6682

Charlie Sears, Community Arts Program Director
Tel: 907-269-6608

If you wish to be added to our e-news list, send an email to, and let us know!

Alaska State Council on the Arts 161 Klevin Street, Suite 102 Anchorage, AK 99508 - 1506 Tel: 907-269-6610 Toll free: 1-888-278-7424 TTY: 1-800-770-8973 Fax: 907-269-6601